Delete Your ShuttleGo Account
To delete your account you must first sign in — this proves you own the account. After signing in we'll check for any pending activity that needs to be resolved in the app first.
To delete your account you must first sign in — this proves you own the account. After signing in we'll check for any pending activity that needs to be resolved in the app first.